About Us
Join Us!
Volunteer!
Membership Form
Herbal News
Resources
Herbs of the Year
Herbal Links
Services
Programming
Our Garden
Our Members
PSQ
Contact Us
Privacy Policy
Contact Us


To contact us for more information, either write to the following address:

     Herb Society of Manitoba
     PO Box 61004 RPO Grant Park
     Winnipeg, MB R3M 3X8

or contact us by email at: herbs@herbsocietymb.com
 

Mission Statement
The Herb Society of Manitoba is dedicated to promoting knowledge, use and enjoyment of herbs through education, programs, research and sharing the experience of its members with the community.
 
Members of the Board of the Herb Society of Manitoba are listed below. The Executive and its committees are made up of a group of dedicated volunteers. If you are interested in contacting any of our Executive or other Board members, just use the email address provided; otherwise, for general inquiries, please use the email address for the Society given above.
 

Herb Society of Manitoba
BOARD LISTING

Position email
Dawn Hicks, President pres@herbsocietymb.com
Past President pastpres@herbsocietymb.com
Vice-President vp@herbsocietymb.com
Treasurer treasurer@herbsocietymb.com
Secretary secretary@herbsocietymb.com
Member Advisor mem_advisor@herbsocietymb.com
Communications Chair media@herbsocietymb.com
Fundraising Chair fundraising@herbsocietymb.com
Program Chair programs@herbsocietymb.com
Membership membership@herbsocietymb.com
HerbFest herbfest@herbsocietymb.com
Herb Garden herbgarden@herbsocietymb.com
Hospitality hospitality@herbsocietymb.com
Library library@herbsocietymb.com
Prairie Sage Quarterly (PSQ) Editor psq@herbsocietymb.com
Webmaster webmaster@herbsocietymb.com

Anyone interested in volunteering on the Executive should contact:
our President at pres@herbsocietymb.com


To contact us for more information,
either write to the following address:

     Herb Society of Manitoba
     PO Box 61004 RPO Grant Park
     Winnipeg, MB R3M 3X8

Or contact us by email at:
herbs@herbsocietymb.com


COMMON SENSE WARNING:

Any information on this site is NOT intended to prescribe or diagnose in any way. The intent is to offer general information about herbs including information about their historical and current use. Those who are sick should consult with their doctor.


Copyright Herb Society of Manitoba
Direct questions or comments to: herbs@herbsocietymb.com


Privacy Policy
Last modified: 10/31/17

About Us Join Us News Resources Services Contact Us Back